{this moment}

Adopted from the Soulemama blog,

{this moment} – A Friday ritual.  A single photo-no words-capturing a moment from the week.  A simple, extraordinary moment.  A moment I want to pause, savor, and remember.

If you’re inspired to do the same, leave a link to your ‘moment’ in the comments for all to find and see.

3 Responses to “{this moment}”


  1. 1 Holly June 3, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    SO I was over at Megs blog and saw your comment about the cicadas! I am from Middle Tn also! Small world! I am so ready for those nasty bugs to be gone!

    • 2 amyboliba June 3, 2011 at 1:21 pm

      Hey Holly! Thanks for commenting-Love to hear from other Nashville bloggers! Don’t you love Meg’s blog and ideas and house-I could go on forever! Would love to go to her craft weekend too!! Anyway, I’m rambling-have a great weekend!

      • 3 Holly June 5, 2011 at 8:01 pm

        I do love her blog. It is so stinking cute! I am actually just west of Nashville in Burns. You may have only heard of it during storm coverage, ha! Actually I am just a couple of miles from Montgomery Bell park. I subscribed to your blog. I don’t know of too many local bloggers so its always cool to find one!


Leave a Reply

Welcome to goodwill hunting!

Hey, I'm Amy! So glad you stopped by! Follow me as I thrift, decorate, sew, cook, and garden-all while spending as little money as I can! We'll have fun-you'll see!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Archives


