Artsy aprons

image

image

I’ve been working on some aprons that will go in the goodwill hunting etsy shop. These aprons are made from vintage pillowcases then I add fun new fabric for the pocket and embroidery. I have been wearing mine around the house and it makes me feel so much more productive! I mean, if I’m gonna be a domestic goddess, I might as well dress like one! I think they would be great for gardening, milking goats(in my case), or  any type of art project. I’m also making two for my nieces as a lil gift when they come to visit next month. Hopefully they will enjoy them! Have a great weekend! See you Monday -Amy

0 Responses to “Artsy aprons”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome to goodwill hunting!

Hey, I'm Amy! So glad you stopped by! Follow me as I thrift, decorate, sew, cook, and garden-all while spending as little money as I can! We'll have fun-you'll see!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Archives


