Accidental shopping

image

image

Ollie and I decided that we needed to get out of the house yesterday. Of course, he fell asleep on the way to our intended destination. So, I decided to drive to this lil antique store that has this outside area that you can drive around. I spotted a floral chandelier out of the corner of my eye. These types of chandeliers are usually pretty pricey so I didn’t get too excited yet. Got a lil closer, the price was $35.00! But, it was on hold…I woke Ollie from his peaceful slumber, sorry Ollie! We went in and the nice lady called the owner and it was no longer on hold. Woo hoo! It’s now safely at home with us and its matching lil sister that we have hanging in the kitchen.

0 Responses to “Accidental shopping”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome to goodwill hunting!

Hey, I'm Amy! So glad you stopped by! Follow me as I thrift, decorate, sew, cook, and garden-all while spending as little money as I can! We'll have fun-you'll see!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Archives


