To mix or match

image

image

I have a love for vintage sheets! I have collected quite a few over the years. It’s definitely harder to find matching sets and when I do I feel like I won the jackpot! (I excite easily!) But, even the lone floral pillowcase can be happily brought home because you can mix and match it with linens you already have! By staying within the same color family, all these different prints will play quite nicely together. I just love turning back the covers at night and seeing happy sheets!

0 Responses to “To mix or match”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome to goodwill hunting!

Hey, I'm Amy! So glad you stopped by! Follow me as I thrift, decorate, sew, cook, and garden-all while spending as little money as I can! We'll have fun-you'll see!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

Archives


