Better late than never

image

So, I’ve been wanting a pair of winter shorts for awhile now(yes,I do realize its almost spring) but didn’t want to spend $50 or more on them. I found these 80’s gray wool pants on 99 cents day and thought that they would make really cute shorts. Check back today to see how they turned out! (I am actually working on them as I write this)

0 Responses to “Better late than never”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome to goodwill hunting!

Hey, I'm Amy! So glad you stopped by! Follow me as I thrift, decorate, sew, cook, and garden-all while spending as little money as I can! We'll have fun-you'll see!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

Archives


