Thrifting Thursday

image

image

Ok I actually bought these things yesterday because Wednesdays are 99 cents day! I found 5 vintage dresses, 2 pairs of pants, 2 sweaters, 2 skirts, suede jacket, brown scarf, patent leather belt, and cute knit hat. Grand total $19.67! The best deal however was that cute plaid coat. I saw it about a month ago but didn’t want to pay the $19.99 price tag. But you know what they say “if you love something set it free…” Well this coat must love me too because it came back to me for 99 cents! And it fits and its vintage with no holes or anything. This is why I go thrifting, people!

1 Response to “Thrifting Thursday”


  1. 1 Laurie February 4, 2011 at 12:33 am

    That coat is soooo cute! Even cuter at that price!


Leave a Reply

Welcome to goodwill hunting!

Hey, I'm Amy! So glad you stopped by! Follow me as I thrift, decorate, sew, cook, and garden-all while spending as little money as I can! We'll have fun-you'll see!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

Archives


